Search Listings
Search Listings
Search Listings
 SEARCH ADVANCED 
Type:
Price:
Beds:Key:Lot:
Baths:
Size:
FREE Helpful Services
FREE Helpful Services
MLS Links
MLS Links

VA Houses for Sale
{"total":0}
{"total":"1"}
{"total":"4"}
{"total":"1"}
{"total":0}
{"total":"3"}
{"total":"1"}
Hampton VA Houses
Williamsburg VA Houses(1)
Norfolk VA Houses(4)
Virginia Beach VA Houses(1)
Chesapeake VA Houses
Suffolk VA Houses(3)
Newport News VA Houses(1)


NY Houses for Sale
{"total":0}
New York NY Houses


Financial Consultants
Financial Consultants
Financial Consultants

 

Corrina Carter, Owner

         & CEO of:

CMS Mortgage Solutions, Inc

      NMLS #: 212406

       NMLS#212405 

 

Office: 757.558.2603

Direct: 757.287.4085

ccarter@cmsmtgsolutions.com

 

1612 Centerville Turnpike Suite 307

Va Beach, VA 23464

www.cmsmtgsolutions.com 

 

 

        Kristen Genovese

CMS Mortgage Solutions,  Inc.

        Mortgage Expert 

        NMLS #: 1172850

 

Direct: 201.486.2244

kgenovese@cmsmtgsolutions.com 

 

1612 Centerville Turnpike Suite 307

Va Beach, VA 23464

www.cmsmtgsolutions.com

 

Ron Stowe, Retired Military

     Senor Loan Officer

New Towne Mortgage

         NMLS# 231755 


600 22nd Street, Suite #301

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

 

cell- 757.287.2452

Office- 757.687.5088


ron.stowe@newtownemortgage.com


 

          Troy W. Kight  

Licensed Mortgage Originator

        OVM Financial Inc.

       NMLS# 1182495

#MLO-21185VA     #NC-I-163944


Direct: 757. 692.4091  

Email: troy.k@ovmfinancial.com  

Website: www.ovmfinancial.com/TroyKight

 

 770 Lynnhaven Pkwy   Suite 150 

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

 

Reggie Matthews

Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator

     OVM Financial, Inc.

NMLS#218450, #MLO-3834VA


Direct: 757-338-2943

 

770 Lynnhaven Parkway - Suite 200

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

 

Reggie.M@ovmfinancial.com

www.ovmfinancial.com/ReggieMatthews

 

 

Anthony R. Rudd, Sr.

     Sr. Loan Officer

Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC


2012-2017 VHDA Gold Circle Top Producer

 

739 Thimble Shoals Blvd, Ste 507

Newport News, VA 23606

 

Office: (757) 873-1287

Fax:    (757) 873-0389 

Direct: (757) 810-4613

 

arudd@johnson-mortgage.com

     

      Irina (Ira) Hines

Branch Manager//Sr. Loan Officer

     Movement Mortgage

        NMLS# 457650

 

 

Direct: 757-478-2022

 

1085 Loftis Blvd
Newport NewsVA 23606

 

www.movement.com/irina.hines 

 

irina.hines@movement.com

 

 

Robin Shoop Jr  “the brownie man”

      Movement Mortgage

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer// Retired Military (31 yrs)

          NMLS# 262301


Licensed in VA/NC/MD/GA/VT/MA/CA/FL/IN         


575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Ste 101

Virginia Beach, Va. 23452

 

Direct: 757-450-4624

 

Robin.shoop@movement.com

www.movement.com/robin.shoop